Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results State Wise Pdf (Live), Winner List Constituency-Wise, Party Wise @ results.eci.gov.in

2024 Lok Sabha Election Results Winner Party Wise for UP, Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, MP, TN, Telangana, Karnataka, Kerala, WB, Odisha, Maharashtra, J&K state will be available from 4th June 2024 @ 8 AM. The counting of Lok sabha election 2024 poll will be started from 04.06.2024 at 8 AM. As per Election commission of India … Read more